2015 by the Numbers, #9 – CounterSpy

CounterSpy

Instead of writing reviews for completed games as I did last year, this year I’ve decided to try a new approach. Here then are my stats, real and fictional.

– – –

I’ve already written about how wickedly charming I find Dynamighty’s CounterSpy, and how the game has triggered a snowball obsession into all things Cold War and Super Spy for me. So without further ado, here’s my run-down:

Danger I’ve conquered

     100%

Dames I’ve conquered

     0%

Global rank (with 98,389 points)

     33,482

Decades that inspired all the furnishings and decor in this game

     1940s/1950s

Collectibles collected (16 dossiers, 10 blueprints, 8 formulas)

     All of them

Combat kills

     1,492

Headshots

     486

Trophies earned

     60%

Successful missions

     46 of 58

Time in field

     7 Hours, 50 Minutes

Would feel right at home amid all the Cold War propaganda and top secret research bases

     007

World saved. You’re welcome.

     Twice

Leave a Reply

