2015 By the Numbers, #14 – Fire

Fire

Instead of writing reviews for completed games as I did last year, this year I’ve decided to try a new approach. Here then are my stats, real and fictional.

– – –

Other Daedalic games that would have been more representative of them for my first Daedalic adventure

    All of them!

Steam achievements earned

    89% (24 out of 27)

Bongu Blunga

    19

Puzzles that stumped me for more than 5 minutes

    1

Volume my girlfriend made me dial down to, due to music annoying her right off the bat

    3 bars

Average time per stage

    18 minutes

– – –

I got the chance to put Fire through its paces for AdventureGamers’ official review. Follow the smoke signals to check it out.

Leave a Reply

