2015 By the Numbers #35 – rain

rain

Instead of writing reviews for completed games as I did last year, this year I’ve decided to try a new approach. Here then are my stats, real and fictional.

– – –

Trophies earned

⇒     100%

Total playthroughs

⇒     2, one of which was captured for a YouTube vid

Memories collected

⇒     24/24

Vote for

⇒     Best soundtrack I’ve heard in quite a while

Number of times I’ve selected ‘Credits’ just to hear the closing theme

⇒     Several, including now as I’m writing this

How confusing the story ultimately turns out to be, on a scale of 1 to Huh??

⇒     19

Leave a Reply

