2015 By the Numbers, #36 – MechaNika

MechaNika

Instead of writing reviews for completed games as I did last year, this year I’ve decided to try a new approach. Here then are my stats, real and fictional.

– – –

Approximate playtime to beat

⇒     90 minutes

Steam achievements unlocked

⇒     25/30 (83%)

Innocent barnyard animals butchered in the pursuit of my goal

⇒     Too many

Firm male cosplay robo-cheeks scoped out

⇒     2

Sick, twisted animal rapists in Nika’s family

⇒     1

Pop-culture references caught

⇒     About 7 or 8

– – –

Feel free to check out how I felt about gleefully burning down the whole world in my official AdventureGamers review!

Leave a Reply

