2015 By the Numbers, #49 – else Heart.Break()

else Heart.Break()

Instead of writing reviews for completed games as I did last year, this year I’ve decided to try a new approach. Here then are my stats, real and fictional.

– – –

If(status_of_coding_knowledge=”willing_to_learn”)

⇒     Then(else_Heart.Break=”Play This Game”)

else Heart.Break

⇒     A different approach to the open-world formula

Lines of in-game code

⇒     Altered to manipulate game in ways I saw fit

Game title

⇒     The key to ultimately beating the game

Playtime

⇒     15 hours

– – –

I feel like there’s not much about else Heart.Break I can really quantify in numbers; for that matter, there’s not a lot left to say period – I’ve said it all in my AdventureGamers review!

Leave a Reply

