2015 By the Numbers, #54 – Alchemy Mysteries: Prague Legends

Alchemy Mysteries: Prague Legends

Instead of writing reviews for completed games as I did last year, this year I’ve decided to try a new approach. Here then are my stats, real and fictional.

– – –

Total playtime

⇒     7 hours (though that’s with my girlfriend AND me playing separately!)

Steam achievements popped

⇒     15/15 (100%)

What I learned about Prague (or alchemy, really) by playing this game

⇒     Not one thing

Leave a Reply

